A Writer's Journey

November 24, 2014

Let Us Give Thanks

Filed under: journey,writing — mackenziew @ 12:00 pm
Tags: , , ,

Thursday is Thanksgiving. As I usual do at this time of the year, it’s time for me to give thanks.

Of course, I’m still thankful for my family and friends. I don’t know what I’d do without them.

I’m thankful for my job. It’s nice to have a full time job with benefits. And my coworkers are amazing. I am thankful to work with a great group of people while doing something I love.

I’m thankful for everyone at Scribophile. They’ve helped me with my writing. I’ve also discovered some new stories there as well. So thank you for the help and for the entertainment.

I’m thankful for the people reading “All That Was Me,” my OUAT fanfiction. I just started writing something I thought was interesting. You all came out and left reviews or kudos as well as favoriting my story. You guys always put a smile on my face. So thank you for that.

Lastly, I’m thankful to you, the people who read this blog.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

