A Writer's Journey

December 25, 2013

Season’s Greetings

Filed under: off topic — mackenziew @ 12:00 pm
Tags: ,

A Merry Christmas to all!

And yes, I realize not everyone may be Christian or one to celebrate Christmas. (Because those two are not mutually inclusive). I would hope you would permit me to send Christmas greetings to those who, like me, do.

I hope you spend the day surrounded by people you love and who love you.

I hope you received everything you wanted and got one thing you didn’t realize you wanted.

I hope you laughed until you couldn’t breathe, ate until you couldn’t move and smiled until you couldn’t feel your face anymore.

I hope you hoped, loved and dreamed this day.

And to all, a good night.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

